Halo 4: The Good, The Bad, and The Score


Developer: 343 Industries
Publisher: Microsoft Studios
Genre: First-person shooter
Number of Players: Single-player, multiplayer
ESRB: M for Mature
Available on: Xbox 360
Release date: Nov. 6, 2012

The Good

  • Awesome visuals
  • Playing as Master Chief is fun
  • Addictive multiplayer

The Bad

  • Campaign is not as addictive as past installments

The Score

9.75/10

Editors’ Choice

Source: Game Informer

Tags: , , , , , , ,

About Jimmy White

Founder of Poppycock Reviews. PSN/XBL/Steam: NumbComic

4 responses to “Halo 4: The Good, The Bad, and The Score”

  1. Alanna says :

    I do not leave many comments, however i did a few searching and
    wound up here Halo 4: The Good, The Bad, and
    The Score | Poppycock Reviews. And I actually do have a few questions for you if
    you tend not to mind. Could it be only me or does it look
    like some of the comments look like they are coming from brain dead folks?
    😛 And, if you are writing on other online sites, I’d like to keep up with anything fresh you
    have to post. Could you make a list of the complete urls of all your community pages like your Facebook page, twitter feed, or linkedin profile?

  2. Nelly says :

    I’m not that much of a internet reader to be honest
    but your sites really nice, keep it up! I’ll go ahead and bookmark your site to
    come back down the road. Many thanks

  3. jetpack joyride hack says :

    I’m pretty pleased to uncover this website. I wanted to thank you
    for your time just for this fantastic read!! I definitely enjoyed every bit of it and
    I have you book-marked to see new stuff on your web site.

  4. katproxy says :

    Howdy are using WordPress for your blog platform?
    I’m new to the blog world but I’m trying to get started and
    set up my own. Do you require any coding expertise to make your own blog?
    Any help would be greatly appreciated!

Comment

